New Shop on Etsy the Painted Cottage Home


I now have two shops at Etsy. It will be some time before the Painted Cottage Home is fully stocked and I have everything switched over from my original shop but bear with me. The original shop LRStudio began as an outlet for my oil and watercolor paintings but as time passed it evolved into a mixture of fine art and painted cottage furniture and home decor. Since I have added The Painted Cottage Home to my list of web sites I decided to add one more shop to Etsy. The new shop will be for painted furniture, handmade gifts, antiques, fairy houses and vintage. A great place to shop for any and all things cottage. I will keep everyone up to date with my progress. To visit the Painted Cottage Home CLICK HERE or http://www.etsy.com/PaintedCottageHome.

Vintage
Vintage Milk Glass Planter Cottage Chic

LRStudio or Laurie Rohner Studio will go back to what I originally conceived for my shop; a place selling my fine art featuring oil and watercolor paintings. Wooded Landscapes and Floral Garden Scenes in different sizes and prices allows my customers a choice meeting any budget.

Small study of birch tree grove in Vermont in oil
Birches by Laurie Rohner

To shop at LRStudio of Laurie Rohner Studio Etsy Shop CLICK HERE.

I hope to see you at the shop I have great things in the store for the holidays and for Mother‘s Day.

Leave a Reply

