MY NEW STYLE FOR HAND PAINTED COTTAGE SHABBY CHIC FURNISHINGS


I am really excited about what has happened in the studio the past couple of days. I have taken a look at some of my things and thought I am tired of working this way. I admire some contemporary artist over at Etsy and although their work is primarily on canvas and panels I thought why not take it to furniture and home decor furnishings. To start I put together a few small framed panels. The frames are shabby chic cottage all the way and the paintings are alive and fun. I will be adding these framed cottage art pieces to my LRSudio.etsy.com site this week so please stop in and browse.

One thought on “MY NEW STYLE FOR HAND PAINTED COTTAGE SHABBY CHIC FURNISHINGS

Leave a Reply

