Illustrated Feathers (via Between the Weeds)


I have just updated the images on my new nature illustrations.

watercolor and pencil
Feathers No. 1

I am finding feathers everywhere and anywhere. It was very obvious something was trying to get my attention. I am focusing on nature and the energy I feel when I walk about in the woods or down the street. I am not sure why they need to get my attention but it is said guides and angels will often leave a feather behind. That is a very nice thought but… you can go nuts trying to discover what they might be saying. I am learning to relax and allo … Read More

via Between the Weeds

One thought on “Illustrated Feathers (via Between the Weeds)

Leave a Reply

