Thought you might enjoy this recent post I made at BetweenThe Weeds.

Between The Weeds

Come away, O human child!
To the waters and the wild
With a faery hand in hand,
For the world’s more full of weeping than you can understand.
~William Butler Yeats, “The Stolen Child

I have just finished another little fairy house ready to be furnished for the woodland fairies that are sharing my home. I can not wait for them to pick out the furniture. They have taken up residence in my living room and the racket they are making. I finally had to lay down some rules and restricted them to the living room for the evenings, they taunted poor Tucker with all their shenanigans.  All night long, giggles and music float on the air up into my bedroom. At first it was fun to hear the whispers and to see a flash of light as they shimmered from their realm into mine. I…

View original post 42 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

