Trying a new web site called Lilyshop.


I have tried to find more avenues to show my work in and discovered through my Twitter connections a new site called Lilyshop. I wanted to showcase my watercolors and oil paintings and am thrilled with the shop I have created. Please take a moment to explore the shop at Lilyshop.

If you are looking for another shopping experience or want to set up a shop for your self I highly recommend taking a peek.

Pink Peony Original Oil Painting
Description
Original Oil Painting A Single Pink Peony is painted on a 10″ x 10″ stretched canvas. Peonies are beautiful with all the different shades of pinks against the dark jungle green captured in this small painting.

Color Palette: petal pink, soft cream, red, raspberry, deep green oxide, hunter green, umber, soft green.

The side edges are painted so it can hang unframed.
Ready to hang.

When I lived in New Jersey I couldn’t wait for my peonies to bloom. Being a florist at the time I was also an advent gardener and I had a complete section which consisted of a variety of peonies. This painting I did from a photo of one of my prized peonies.

All rights are not transferable with the purchase of this painting and remain with the artist.
The copyright is for photographing and does not appear on the original.

Ask about shipping charges outside the 48 states.
I ship everywhere please before you order ask for international shipping actual charge to your location. The price for shipping everywhere is only an estimate.

Ships from United States

Leave a Reply

