Have to share this tid bit with everyone. Stay well.

The Lone Wolf

I thought this was worth posting. I read this from someone’s Facebook repost. I’m not someone who frequents Facebook unless someone messages me. I find it full of drama and well, rather obnoxious so I stay away, but alas I received a message so while on thought I would skim the news feed and came across this.

20121229-182424.jpg

ONIONS! I had never heard this!!!
PLEASE READ TO THE END: IMPORTANT

In 1919 when the flu killed 40 million people there was this Doctor that visited the many farmers to see if he could help them combat the flu…
Many of the farmers and their families had contracted it and many died.

The doctor came upon this one farmer and to his surprise, everyone was very healthy. When the doctor asked what the farmer was doing that was different the wife replied that she had placed an unpeeled onion in a dish…

View original post 760 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

