Great house for anyone with a family or retiring. Help me spread the word so I can open up my shop. Many thanks to all.

Elkin House For Sale.

As the weather warms I have cleaned up the left over signs of winter. It is nice to say good-bye and welcome the new blossoms blooming throughout the yard. Spring is a favorite time for me and this year welcomed.

The side of the house property and along the back line are forsythia. The bluebird against the yellow blooms is always a beautiful sight. There are chickadees nesting in one of my bird houses and bluebird annually nest in the back.

In the back of the house are daffodils surrounded by pink and rose azalea bushes. It is a nice view from the covered deck bug free while entertaining your family and friends.

This is what my back yard looks like when in bloom and sorry I do not have any for you right now but this image is very close. Can you not just fall in love with theā€¦

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

