Take me by the hand and I will lead you into the woods… features my chickadee watercolor.


Work by https://www.etsy.com/shop/HandmadeandHeritage

The best thing I find happening today is not only finding my work in these fabulous collections but getting to see some amazing handmade exquisite work by very creative shop owners. This is an artist from across the pond in Irthlingborough, England, United Kingdom and her name is Amiee Bowker. Please take a peek at her shop it is worth the time at HandmadeandHeritage Embroidered, Printed and Mixed Media Gifts. Amiee writes – Handmade and Heritage creates hand printed gift wrap and hand embroidered jewellery and gifts. Handmade and Heritage is heavily influenced by British nature in particular birds, insects and flowers. Her shop is running a Spring Sale too.

She has featured my Chickadee watercolor in this collection called Take me by the hand and I will lead you into the woods…  I adore the name of the collection and there is so much to see.

 

‘Take me by the hand and I will lead you into the woods…’ by HandmadeandHeritage


2″ long small bronze ha…

$25

Set of 3, butterfly Brooches…

$8

Fossil Design Trinket Box Mo…

$18

Victorian Mourning Carved Hi…

$95

brown bunny Necklace- easter…

$40

Nature Art Watercolor Woodla…

$34

Complex Lilac Blossoms- 8&qu…

$12

Moss Agate Ring, Kelp Forest…

$102

Fairy Tale Scout bee Forest …

$25.99

Olive Green Earrings 14K Gol…

$25

1 cotton linen simple forest…

$20

Foggy, Foggy Dew Rose – Neck…

$18

Dew Drops on a Spider Web 8 …

$40

Dreamy Spring Photograph – P…

$25

Woodland bird nest hands art…

$20

Foggy Landscape Photograph t…

$30

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

 

Leave a Reply

