Always be a first-rate version of yourself.


“Always be a first-rate version of yourself, instead of a second-rate version of somebody else.” Judy Garland

I watched Long Island Medium today and if you like that sort of thing it is a great show to watch. Teresa is a ball of refreshing energy and a gorgeous soul doing amazing work for many people. This women she read was in the hot dog place and was a singer entertainer. Her mother had passed and Teresa told her to keep on going and believe in her work. I think it was the way the words flowed but it felt as if my own mother was telling me to keep going and it will happen. Tears streamed down my face and I felt it in my heart space knowing these words were from my mom. Sometimes though you may think it has not a thing to do with you a message can be heard if you stay open. Whether it is from a dear loved one or from your heart center it is still a message.

Must watch.

Furthermore no matter what you do in this world if you do not do your absolute first-rate version of your true self you are doing your self a disservice. When you feel beaten or tired because things are not turning out the way you thought keep going. There are people and loved ones all around you pulling for you. Follow your souls path and nothing will stop you from being a first-rate version of your true gorgeous epic self.

2 thoughts on “Always be a first-rate version of yourself.

  1. I can’t tell you how many beautiful messages I have received through that show. I love it. I can’t even remember the last time that I watched an episode with a dry eye. Much love to you!

Leave a Reply

