Spread the love and share this with everyone you know.


“We accept the love we think we deserve.” ~Stephen Chbosky

I have my studio home for sale in Elkin NC and would appreciate some help and hope someone is out there who wants to move to this home. It has served me well but my life needs to move on and expand into something bigger and more in line with my dream and vision. I am asking for everyone’s help to spread the love and help me sell this house. Please share this with everyone you can to get that right person to connect with me and ultimately buying this home. This is the website with all the information about my did I mention beautiful quaint cottage home well maintained on a lovely private street in Elkin NC. Visit elkinhouseforsale.info.

Elkin House For Sale By Owner 383 Hawthorne Road Elkin NC.
383 Hawthorne Rd.,Elkin,NC

Inside is a lovely great living room with a gas fireplace and hard wood floor which are throughout the home.

Nice for the winter month or chilly morning.

Many mornings start and end on this private porch.

Elkin house for sale by owner in Elkin NC
Screened Porch which is one of three porches

I know I can sell this cottage style Cape Cod home because I deserve the life I imagine for myself. Spread the love and help me sell this home.

I am forever grateful and appreciate your efforts. I believe someone is out there looking for this house. Is it you?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

