Plant some seeds for a happy you.


The winter has been non-stop and what better way to get you through this season than a sweet painted herb pot. Fill this pansy pot with some potting soil and add a few seeds or maybe some grass seed, this pot will sit on your windowsill, then watch life sprout. Some believe growing seeds makes fairies happy, I know you will feel better.

Pansy Painted Clay Nature Pot Woodland Botanical Garden Gift

Pansy painted on a nature clay pot makes a great gift with a botanical garden flower woodland and herb lovers. The front is a large pansy flower with a tinge of blue and the back I painted a smaller sized pansy. Perfect for farmhouse and cottage decor. Great for housewarming mom and Easter gifts.

Nature art painted pots.
Nature art painted pots.

This vintage clay pot is from the 80’s when I owned a flower shop and recently uncovered a box with a bunch of clay pots inside. I painted these pots for my shop and my clients loved them so I am doing it again. I hope you love them too.

These are my original designs and I hand paint each piece.
All rights are not transferable with the purchase of this painting and remain with the artist.
The copyright is for photographing and does not appear on the original.

For more about my painted furniture and nature art visit:
http://paintedfurniturestudio.com
http://laurierohner.com

Leave a Reply

