Between The Weeds, box, boxes, etsy, hand crafted, hand painted furniture, Laurie Rohner, Laurie Rohner Studio

In love with nature, are you too?


In love with nature, maybe, I am definitely infatuated with nature and the amazing beauty each precious thing has to offer all who sit back and see. Everyone says to do what you love. I love to paint on anything and I love nature so why would I not combine the two. I have renamed my painted storage boxes and now call them painted nature boxes. These wonderful handmade from hand-picked clear furniture grade wood are painted with what I adore nature. Botanical garden flowers and woodland flowers and birds are popping up everywhere on these nature boxes. They are unique gifts and a fabulous way to show how much you love nature too. Curious to see these gorgeous nature boxes? Check them out in my etsy shop at Between The Weeds.

Botanical garden painted nature box.
Woodland botanical garden painted nature box.

Great for a pop of whimsy in your farmhouse cottage decor.

The design is sketched on my own hand crafted wood keepsake box. I hand paint and add my signature line work. Each box is a one of a kind work. I do not use stencils transfers or prints and they are always my original work. A functional piece of art can easily fit any decor from traditional funky whimsical or of course farmhouse.

Every piece is signed and dated.
Hours to complete 6 1/2hrs
Ready to ship.

Some lovely words about their fabulous boxes.
*Prompt service, beautifully and professionally packaged. Gorgeous box, love it!!!!
*I love your shop and I will come back often to see new products.
*I absolutely love this box and Laurie personalized it for me. Shipped quickly and safely and looks gorgeous. Thank you!

All rights are not transferable with the purchase of this painting and remain with the artist.
The copyright is for photographing and does not appear on the original.

I ship internationally. The amount shown is an estimate. I will refund any excessive overcharges.

More Painted Nature Boxes:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/BetweenTheWeeds?section_id=13064337

Second Shop:
http://LaurieRohnerStudio.etsy.com

Shop:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/BetweenTheWeeds

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.